Loading...

Samantha is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Samantha B., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 15/07/2019

Contact Samantha
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a loving and kind helper with strong organizati

Hello, we are a family from Canada living in the Midlevels seeking a full time helper to support our household. We have a 1.5 year old toddler and are expecting a 2nd baby in the Fall.

We want someone who is confident to independently run the household, including balancing housework (such as cleaning, ironing, laundry, grocery shopping) alongside childcare duties. Someone who loves children and can not only be a caregiver but also enjoy the teaching/learning aspect of raising children. Play dates, taking kids to activities, and planning activities at home are some of the requirements of the job.

In addition, we want someone to be able to meal plan and prepare up to 3 meals a day (for adults and kids).

We would like someone with a positive attitude and energy who is hardworking, trustworthy, and reliable and who loves children and enjoys food/cooking. Someone who is confident in taking care of kids and getting around the city is important.

We are a respectful family who appreciates the role of a helper in our household and are always willing to be understanding, flexible and generous.

  • Start date
    01/07/2019
  • Monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    1200 square feet

Expected duties

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Cooking
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Baking
Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Location

Approximate location.