Loading...

Beauchamp is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Beauchamp I., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 19/05/2016

Contact Beauchamp
This profile is no longer available.

Market developrment sales

Hello
We are a family of 5, with 2 small boys of 2.5 years and 2months. I have a 15 year old daughter also.
We live in Happy Valley. I am a stay home mom but I really go out a lot in the day!
We are looking for a helper that loves young children, has the energy to play a lot with them and stimulate them (reading books, playing in parks, foing downstairs to our playroom, organising playdates, bring the 2 year old to school and pick up at 4 - 4 days a week), knows how to manage the chores in the house/take care of the kids, already has experience and recent one with European families, knows the cooking and likes cooking, is honest and trustworthy.
We are looking for a discrete helper who will most of the time be off the saturdays and sundays (being back to make dinner on Sunday). But 1-3 evenings in the week (sometimes Friday or Saturday evening)must do babysitting

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    100 square feets / square meters
  • Desired contract situation:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Employer Nationality
    French

Expected duties

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Cooking
Western food
Baking
Housework
Car Washing
Do the grocery

Location

Approximate location.