Loading...

Shernaz is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Shernaz P., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 01/02/2019

Contact Shernaz
This profile is no longer available.

Need a great cook and someone who enjoys cleaning

Hello !
We are a Parsi family of three , our only son is 16 years old and we also have our adorable pet dog Snow B. We are looking for someone to join our household who enjoys cooking and is very good with her cleaning , as we are both working and like a clean house . We also have a tiled garden that needs its floor cleaned, my husband and I take care of the gardening . We have a car that needs to be cleaned once a week . We are looking for someone who is willing to learn even if you don?t know a lot of recipes, but you have to be able to watch a video or follow. Recipe from my book .
We are very decent employers who pay more than minimum wage and give a generous bonus at the end of the year provided you treat our home like yours.
Our last helper stayed with us for ten years and it was a beautiful relationship where she went home every year to see her family, as we realised that was important to her .
We are very understanding and will be so if we receive the same from our helper .
Look forward to meeting you , and having you as part of our home .

  • Start date
    01/07/2019
  • Monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    1400 square feet
  • Desired contract situation:
    Finished / about to finish

Expected duties

Care
Pet
Cooking
Indian food
Western food
Housekeeping
Car Washing
Groceries

Location

Approximate location.