Loading...

Bon is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Bon C., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 14/05/2016

Contact Bon
This profile is no longer available.

Quick learner and dog lover

We are an American-Chinese couple, young professional with one dog. Both of us work, looking for someone reliable to take care the household and the dog. This is a replacement hire as my last helper went back home to have babies after finishing 2 contracts with me. Immediate start is preferred but willing to wait for June start for the right candidate.

Daily chores:
All-round house cleaning, cooking, dog-care, laundry & ironing, grocery shopping, etc.
We live in Mid level east / close to Wan Chai. our home is 980 sq feet, 3 rooms. The helper has her own room with AC and her bathroom.

Requirements:
1. Good cook who can follow recipes
2. At least 2-4 years of working experience as a domestic helper . Experience with infant care or child care would be a big plus.
3. Organized, clean, quick learner, able to follow instructions, and commit to work for the family
4. Live-in Only
5. Age 28-42 preferred
6. Can speak good English

ONLY interested in those who are finishing a contract with good references from previous employers. If your employer terminated your contract because moving away from HK, I will consider your application only if I can speak with your former employer to verify and check reference.

If you meet above requirements. please **** me at 96819802 (no phone call please)

We will only respond to applications who answer the following questions In **** or SMS: Thanks
- your age, marital status, # of children
- list # of years as domestic helper in Hong Kong
- list past completed and terminated contracts (# of years)
- your experience with: household chores, ability to cook, child care and dog care
- areas you lived in HK
- can I contact your former employer for reference?

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Flat size:
    1000 square feets / square meters
  • Desired contract situation:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Employer Nationality
    American

Expected duties

Care
Pet
Cooking
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Cleaning
Do the grocery

Location

Approximate location.