Loading...

Yung is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Yung H., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 30/04/2016

Contact Yung
This profile is no longer available.

Seeking honest, dependable live out helper

We are a family of four (2 adults, 2.5 yr, 5 yr) in Tsuen Wan urgently seeking a new live out helper that is honest, trustworthy and dependable to start immediately. The main responsibility will be looking after our two children - taking them to school, picking them up, preparing our meals and household chores. Looking for someone with at least 6 yrs experience who can work independently with little to no guidance, preferably with history of contract renewal. Only contract finish or early release with employer recommendation will be considered.

I work full time leaving house at 8am and come home at 7pm. I also travel often. My husband works from home but is very hands off.

Work terms are Mon-Sat 7.00am-8.00pm but needs to be flexible and stay late when needed. No PH but we travel frequently and this more than offsets the PH days. You can share meals with the family or bring your own.

Interested applicants please respond via helperschoice e-mail. It makes it easier for me to track and schedule interviews. Please respond with below details:

1. Name, Age, Nationality
2. Work history, years with employer, employer nationality
3. Whether employer reference is available
4. Earliest start date

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    8000 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live out
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    2400 square feets / square meters
  • Desired contract situation:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Employer Nationality
    American

Expected duties

Care
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Car Washing
Cleaning
Do the grocery

Location

Approximate location.