Loading...

Martina is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Martina S., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

3 children, youngest child's age: < 3 yo

Updated on: 12/12/2019,

Contact Martina
This profile is no longer available.

Swedish family looking for an experienced allround helper.

Hi!

We are a Swedish family with 3 small kids (aged 1, 4 an 6 years old). We live in Stanley on the Southside of HongKong Island and are now looking for an experienced helper, to join our family.

The duties will include taking care of the house, cleaning, doing laundry, tidying, cooking daily meals, grocery shopping, preparing lunch boxes for school, taking care of the kids when needed, bringing them to activities, playdates, etc. Every now and then we also need help with evening baby sitting. We hope you are willing to be flexilbe and adjust according to our day to day schedule.

We are looking for someone who:

Has experience in working in Hong Kong for western families.
Has experience in, and loves, working with young kids
Is a great Cook, and can cook a range of different recipies
Is effcient, organized and manages your time well
Is trustworthy and can work independently and takes own responsibility
Is positive, and easy to communicate with.

Does this sound like you? Please reach out to us!

We need someone that are able to start mid-end of january 2020. We can offer you a fun job in a nice family who will respect your rights and treat you fairly.

  • Start date
    25/01/2020
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    2000 square feets / square meters

Expected duties

No details provided

Location

Approximate location.