Loading...

Mister/Madam is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Riyadh!

Find

Mister/madam C., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Riyadh

Updated on: 21/04/2016

Contact Mister/madam
This profile is no longer available.

Cook or chef

My name is Sara I'm a mother of two little girls 3 & 6 months old, I'm living in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia I'm looking to hire home cook or a chef with good experience in cooking or who's in absolute love with cooking & very passionate about it & I can teach her as long as she is willing to learn & she's sophisticated with cooking, she has to be very organised & arranged with very high level on personal hygine (I'm very picky about organising & cleaning), also she has to love children and knows how to deal with them, I run a home cooking business we cook for families and send them daily lunches (5 days a week only), the responsibilities of the cook will include cooking the food from A to Z (after I teach her ofcouse) cleaning the dishes and the kitchen everyday, serving the food to our family (breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea and dessert, dinner), cleaning the dining table after we eat & the dishes, garnishing the food, about me I'm a very understanding woman, patient and loves organising and working with a routine and a schedule, you will get daily rest as well as I do have 2 other maids as well, one for cleaning the house and one for babies, but for sure we work as a team and as one family, you will have free wifi and you can use your mobile in your room (not including working hours) also you have the chance to go out to do your own shopping after you get your salary, We are a good family and we treat the maids like our own family. I'm strict when it comes to follwoing the house rules and the routine, Please only apply if you have a positive attitude, in LOVE with cooking & baking, love kids,can follow the rules easily, very tody and neat and if you are a hard worker.
Ps. Your responsibility will be the kitchen and cooking only but I can ask you stuff that are not related to your work at sometimes, also when one of the maids travel for her vacation you will help with the kids or the cleaning, as well as if someone is sick.

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Shared with another helper
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Flat size:
    0 square feets / square meters
  • Employer Nationality
    Saudi Arabian

Expected duties

Care
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Baking
Housework
Cleaning
Do the grocery

Location

Approximate location.